Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. We are members of the Amazon Associates Program. We receive a commission for qualified purchases at no additional cost to you. More information on our disclaimer page.

Black Friday is creeping up on us already. As you’ve probably picked up if you’re a regular reader, we don’t shop that often except for grocery shopping. When we do buy other items, they’re generally from Amazon – https://www.amazon.com/shop/cutecannycouple. or deeply on sale. Black Friday is one day when you can usually find a good sale on an item you’ve been waiting to buy. Unless you have loads of excess money, with so many Black Friday 2020 sales out there, it can be hard to narrow down which ones you want to take advantage of. We hope this list will you you find the best Black Friday 2020 deals. We’ll update it when we find new ones. Click the brand name to visit their website and/or their Black Friday details.

Fitness Finds and Clothes

  • Gymshark: Sale going on NOW – 20-50% off for an (unknown) limited time
  • Majesty Fit Gear: Nov 20, 20-30% off all products. Use code Cute14 for an extra 10% off!
  • Women’s Best: Sale starting on Nov 16, 12pm EST/ 6pm CET/ 5pm GMT – Up to 70% off
  • Fitex Gymwear: NOW – Discount code 25% off everything FITEX25
  • Liberated Society Fashion: Deals TBA
  • AYBL: Nov 23, 10am EST/ 4pm CET/ 3pm GMT – Up to 50% off
  • Gym Drunk: NOW til Dec 1 – 20% off on PLEASE DON’T TOUCH series with code BLACKFRIDAY
  • Thick & Fit: TBA
  • Get Fitty: NOW – $10 Core Bras, $15 Vitality Crops, $20 Core Crews, $30 Luxury Vitality Leggings
  • Valor Fit: Black Friday – Deals TBA
  • Louis Elite (men’s necklaces): NOW (limited time) – 30% off with code SAVE30
  • Ryderwear: Nov 18, 7am AEDT/ 3pm EST/ 9pm CET/ 8pm GMT til Dec 6 – 30-60% off
  • Lululemon: Nov Black Friday – Deals TBA (shop “we made too much” till the sale)
  • Levi’s: “Indigo Friday” NOW til Nov 28 at 8:59 PST – 40% off and free shipping with code BLUESTREAK
  • BMBLE: Nov 17, 2 pm EST/ 8pm CET/ 7pm GMT – up to 70& off select lines
  • Curves n Combat Boots: Nov 20, 12pm EST/ 6pm CET/ 5pm GMT – 10-70% off + New Items Release
  • DSW: Black Friday and Cyber Monday (shop holiday season specials NOW) – Deals TBA
  • MPE Athletics: NOW – Sales on athleticwear in their Black Friday Deals section
  • Diamond Cut Fitness: Black Friday and Cyber Monday – TBA
  • Lift & Conquer: Nov 26 (if you subscribe on their website) Black Friday through Cyber Monday – 20-50% off

Household Goods/ Miscellaneous

Beauty

  • Sephora: Black Friday (download app to get previews on 11/19) – Deals TBA
  • Ulta: Black Friday (sign up for email updates) – Deals TBA
  • Colourpop: Cyber Week (sign up for email updates) – Deals TBA
  • Bath and Body Works: Nov 23-25, 27 in stores, Nov 26-27 online – Deals TBA + Product Releases

Furniture

  • Home Depot: NOW til Dec 2 – Up to 40% off select appliances
  • Apt2B: TBA – Pre-Black Friday Sale 15% off with code WHYWAIT
  • Lowes: Black Friday – Sales on appliances, tools, smart home, and holiday decor

Conclusion

We tried to pick a good variety of places offering Black Friday sales. If you’re shopping for gifts and aren’t sure what to get for your loved ones, take a look at our post on what to get for someone who doesn’t want anything, as well as our Amazon Storefront for ideas!

Signature
Maisy
Author

The author of Cute Canny Couple

Write A Comment

Pin It

Hi there! We use cookies to provide you with the best experience we can. By continuing to use the site, we assume you're ok with it